Committee

2021 BAFC Committee


Executive Committee

Mark Pearce : President

President

Mark Pearce

president@bradburybears.org.au
Carl Baker : Vice President

Vice President

Carl Baker

vice.president@bradburybears.org.au
Cathy Middleton : Secretary

Secretary

Cathy Middleton

secretary@bradburybears.org.au
Tina Stoilova : Treasurer

Treasurer

Tina Stoilova

treasurer@bradburybears.org.au


General Committee

Heather West : Registrar

Registrar

Heather West

registrar@bradburybears.org.au
Clare Kennedy : Assistant Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Clare Kennedy

assistant.secretary@bradburybears.org.au
Cathy Middleton : MPIO Officer

MPIO Officer

Cathy Middleton

member.protection@bradburybears.org.au
Jason West : Equipment Officer

Equipment Officer

Jason West

equipment.officer@bradburybears.org.au
Carol Cordova : Minis Coordinator

Minis Coordinator

Carol Cordova

minis.coordinator@bradburybears.org.au
Mikayla King : Social Media Coordinator

Social Media Coordinator

Mikayla King

social.media@bradburybears.org.au
Mikayla King : Girls Development Coordinator

Girls Development Coordinator

Mikayla King

girls.development@bradburybears.org.au
Peter Woods : Coaching Coordinator

Coaching Coordinator

Peter Woods

coaching.coordinator@bradburybears.org.au
Mark Pearce : Communications Coordinator

Communications Coordinator

Mark Pearce

websupport@bradburybears.org.au
Nicole Rintoul : General Committee

General Committee

Nicole Rintoul

Richard Whicker : General Committee

General Committee

Richard Whicker

Mitchell Alikaris : General Committee

General Committee

Mitchell Alikaris

Connie Baker : General Committee

General Committee

Connie Baker

Vacant : Sponsorship Coordinator

Sponsorship Coordinator

Vacant

Vacant : Competitions Secretary

Competitions Secretary

Vacant

Vacant : SAP Development Coordinator

SAP Development Coordinator

Vacant