Committee

2020 BAFC Committee

Mark Pearce : President

President

Mark Pearce

president@bradburybears.org.au
Cathy Middleton : Secretary

Secretary

Cathy Middleton

secretary@bradburybears.org.au
Jill Azmi : Minutes Secretary

Minutes Secretary

Jill Azmi

minutes.secretary@bradburybears.org.au
Tina Stoilova : Treasurer

Treasurer

Tina Stoilova

treasurer@bradburybears.org.au
Heather West : Registrar

Registrar

Heather West

registrar@bradburybears.org.au
Mikayla King : Assistant Registrar

Assistant Registrar

Mikayla King

assistant.registrar@bradburybears.org.au
Jessica Seddon : Member Protection Officer

Member Protection Officer

Jessica Seddon

member.protection@bradburybears.org.au
Fiona Aranda : Publicity Officer

Publicity Officer

Fiona Aranda

publicity.officer@bradburybears.org.au
Jason West : Equipment Officer

Equipment Officer

Jason West

equipment.officer@bradburybears.org.au
Peter Woods : Coaching Coordinator

Coaching Coordinator

Peter Woods

coaching.coordinator@bradburybears.org.au
Karen Pastor : Canteen Coordinator

Canteen Coordinator

Karen Pastor

canteen.coordinator@bradburybears.org.au